vectortuta.blogg.se

Portal2 exe has stopped working
Portal2 exe has stopped working













portal2 exe has stopped working

  • If you're stuck, or you're not sure about certain step, always ask before doing anything else.
  • Your mistakes during cleaning process may have very serious consequences, like unbootable computer.
  • Read all of my instructions very carefully.
  • If some log exceeds 50,000 characters post limit, split it between couple of replies.

    portal2 exe has stopped working portal2 exe has stopped working

    That popup appeared about 20 times while I was typing this. I am all out of patience (and knowledge) for trying to fix this on my own and desperately need help. It seems the "SoftwareUpdate.exe" is an Apple program that's involved, somehow, in this annoying popup display. I've spent many hours trying to get rid of this popup, including installing registry cleaner software (Auslogic) and deleting any Apple software I could find. If the online privacy statement is not available, please read our privacy statement offline: Windows can check online for a solution to the problem.Ĭheck online for a solution and close the programĪdditional Information 2: 323876bc70d2a10fbdb66a11b91e692cĪdditional Information 4: f3a667e88f855ebc1d7a90cdd702b300 Here is the error message popup (with expanded details that are displayed when I hit the "view problem details" down arrow): Generic PnP Monitor HD Graphics (Acer Incorporated ) all categories can be expanded to give specific details:Ħ.00GB Dual-Channel DDR3 532MHz (7-7-7-20) a program that will show all specs for my laptop. I am running Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit SP1 on an Aspire 5742-6602 laptop. The only time it did NOT appear was when I was playing a game I installed a long time ago from an old disk. It appeared about once a minute, no matter what my activity was. A few days ago, I started receiving a popup error message that presented on the desktop.















    Portal2 exe has stopped working